background

Media Contacts

Media Enquiries

media@npa.gov.za

 

National Spokesperson

Mthunzi Mhaga

Email: mcmhaga@npa.gov.za
Tel: 0836418141

Head of Communications

Bulelwa Makeke

Email: bmakeke@npa.gov.za
Tel: 0847025617

Regional Spokespersons

DPP DIVISION OFFICE NUMBER DIRECT NUMBER EMAIL
Eric Ntabazalila Western Cape Division 021 4877308 0730621222 entabazalila@npa.gov.za
Lumka Mahanjana Gauteng Division: Pretoria 012 3516826 0730020000 lmahanjana@npa.gov.za
Mojalefa Senokoatsane Northern Cape Division 053 8074545 0734233539 msenokoatsane@npa.gov.za
Luxolo Tyali Eastern Cape: Mthatha Division 047 5012630 0735559292 ltyali@npa.gov.za
Phaladi Shuping Free State Division 051 4106152 0836995900 pshuping@npa.gov.za
Phindi Mjonondwane Gauteng Local Division: Johannesburg 011 2204245 0834024787 hmjonondwane@npa.gov.za
Monica Nyuswa Mpumalanga Division 013 0450625 0764855446 mnyuswa@npa.gov.za
Henry Mamothame North West Division 018 3819032 0823175731 hmamothame@npa.gov.za
Natasha Ramkisson-Kara KZN Division 013 3345254 0716700229 nramkisson@npa.gov.za
Mashudu Malabi-Dzhangi Limpopo Division 015 9450286 0748233603 mmalabi@npa.gov.za
Sindisiwe Seboka Investigating Directorate 0662659591 0662659591 sseboka@npa.gov.za
Connect with Us